LAX ft. 2Baba – Gobe [Mp3 Song]

Olamide 999 New Album track list and Artwork drops

The YBNL founder and current boss, Olamide Baddo has decided to bless us with a series of cordinated vibes again as he notified and subsequently presents fans with the artwork and track list for his proposed body of work.

The Album is titled 999, and it embodies 9 (Nine) meledous tracks.
According to the rapper, the Album is expected to drop today 9th February 2020 by 9 PM.
So what… get ready with your dancing shoes as we groove to the rhythm ahead of Lovers day

Checkout 999 Artwork
Olamide 999 New Album track list and Artwork drops

See 999 album Tracklist

1. No Time
2. Warlords ft Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti
3. Billion Talk ft Killy
4. Dance with the Devil ft Sosa-E & Jackwillz
5. Wonma!
6. Demons ft Jackwillz
7. Mojo ft Jayboi
8. Prophecy
9. Rich + Famous

Track Producers

1 by Olamide of YBNL and Eskeez, 2-3 by Pheelz, 4,6,8 by Eskeez, 5,7 by Crackernallo, 9 by Cabasa. Project was mixed and mastered by STG

Updated on February 18, 2020 at 1:46 PM and categorized under Latest News & Updates Today, Nigerian Daily Music Trends

Leave a Comment